top of page
Writer's pictureDaisy

Share Your Story

Eight years ago, I would never think of sharing my life experiences with others, not even family, and much less on social media. I was too proud but mostly ashamed. God has redeemed me since but I am work in progress. I now want everyone to know that He is the only way, the truth, and the life (John 14:6). He is the only one who can lead us in the way that we should go (Isaiah 48:17). We can do all things through Him (Philippians 4:13). He has a purpose and a plan for each of us (Jeremiah 29:11). We matter, we are loved, and worthy of a life worth living as God wills it.


If you are here, you are searching for something. I believe that something is hope, reassurance, and something to believe in. However, I totally understand that sometimes skepticism kicks in but I encourage you to prioritize to spend time with God and He'll do "the work" in you and through you. I can testify that only He can provide what we are searching for and fill the emptiness in us. As you search for inspiration, if you come across something that helps you, if you need prayer, or have gone through an experience that someone can learn from or find hope in, PLEASE share. If you paused and thought,"should I share my testimony?", the answer is YES! That's the Holy Spirit nudging at your heart. God is at work in you and wants to work through you!


Here's some encouragement:


❤ God uses people to keep His Spirit alive! He will use you and your circumstances to help others. If you let Him it will help you in the end. Helping others helps you and will bring Him glory!

❤We rise by lifting others! We need each other. Someone else can find hope in your words. We all can be the door for God's love to walk through!

❤There's power in numbers. Can you imagine how much glory we can bring to God and the impact we can have on each other's lives?

❤ Life is not easy in the world that we live in. We must unite no matter our differences.


I thank you for your time and the opportunity to share my thoughts. I am so grateful for this platform

and I want you to know that I firmly believe each of us has something to contribute. Set yourself free by praying, posting, encouraging, and loving God!


Blessings to all!


17 views0 comments

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page